Department of Education, Northern Province
Provincial Director of Education   Official Address   Chemmany Road, Nallur, Jaffna

Mr. S. Uthayakumar
  Tel No  

021 224 2800

  Mobile  

077 875 9625

  E-mail  

uthayakumar.pde@gmail.com

npdeplan@gmail.com

  Fax   021 224 1383
  Website   http://www.edudept.np.gov..lk/
         

 

       
Staff Officers Details
Name Designation Tel. No Email
Mr.K.Premakanthan Addl. Provincial Director of Education(Admin) 0212242801 developmentapde@gmail.com
Mrs.T.Babu Addl. Provincial Director of Education(Gen. Admin) 0212242802 educationnorthern@yahoo.com
Mr.T.John Quintus Addl. Provincial Director of Education (Dev.) 0212242803 developmentapde@gmail.com
Mr.K.S.Kejenthiran Chief Accountant

0212242804

npedufin@gmail.com 
Mr. P.E.G.Surenthiran Deputy Director of Education (Admin.)

0212242809

educationnorthern@yahoo.com
Mrs. S. Sivanathan Deputy Director of Education (Edu. Admin)

0212242807

 
Mr. Jenald Antony Deputy  Director of Education (Planning)

0212242808

npdeplan@gmail.com.

r.jenald@gmail.com

Mr.S. Satkunarajah Deputy Director of Education (Primary) 0212242806 satkunarajah63@gmail.com
Mr.K.Manimarphan Deputy Director of Education (Edu.Management) 0212242806 manimarrphan@yahoo.com
Mr.V.Vishnukaran Asst. Director of Education (Spl.Edu) 0212242806 viswavishnu84@gmail.com
Mr.T.Thevathas Asst. Director of Education (Technical) 0212242806 Ktlenin2010@gmail.com
Mr.S.Tharmaseelan Asst. Director of Education (ICT) 0212242806 tharmaseelan28@gmail.com
Mrs.A.Nirubarani Asst. Director of Education (Science) 0212242806  sivanarulrajah@gmail.com
Mrs. A.C.Volaintine Asst. Director of Education (Maths) 0212242806  acvolantine@gmail.com
Mr.T.Ayavan Asst. Director of Education (EMIS) 0212242810 ayavans@gmail.com
Ms.S.Janani Asst. Director of Education (Planning) 0212242806 npdeplan@gmail.com
Ms.B.Rathany Asst. Director of Education (English) 0212242806 balarathani@gmail.com
Mr.T.Tharmalingam Asst. Director of Education (Gen.Admin) 0212242806 thillaitharma@gmail.com
Mrs. Sudarshi Fernando Asst. Director of Education (Sinhala) 0212242809  sudarshihapukotuwa@gmail.com
Mr.M.Jeyakumar Accountant 0212242806 npedufin@gmail.com
Mr.V.Vasanthakumar Asst. Director of Education(Tamil) 0212242806 1973vasanthakumar@gmail.com
Mr.S.T.Peris Programme Coordinator(SHNP) 0212242806 stpieris@yahoo.com
Mr.S.Sivasiva Asst. Director of Education(Aesthetic) 0212242806 sivasiva1972@gmail.com
Mrs M.Kavinesan Administrative Officer

0212242805

npeducation@yahoo.com 
       
Secretary

Mr. L.Ilaangovan
Secretary of Education, Cultural Affairs, Sports and Youth Affairs

Education Ministry Office,
Chemmany Road, Nallur, Jaffna, Sri Lanka
Tel:+94-21-221 9259
Fax: +94-21-222 0794
Mobile: 077 3868565
Email: ilaangovan@gmail.com
September 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Carrier Guide Book

IMPORTANT LINKS